Breaking News

Newly Elected borough and town councillors

By-elections were held in the Boxmoor and Berkhamsted West wards yesterday (Thursday 3 February).

Liberal Democrat Anne Foster was elected as borough councillor and town councillor for Berkhamsted West. Liberal Democrat Simi Dhyani was elected as borough councillor for the Boxmoor ward.

Berkhamsted West – Dacorum Borough Council

Kevin Donald FieldingGreen130
Anne FosterLiberal Democrats924Yes
Gary Jon MooreConservative318
Peter George Linnington ScottLabour69

Boxmoor – Dacorum Borough Council

Cameron Brady-TurnerLabour171
Simi DhyaniLiberal Democrats1,319Yes
Brandon Thomas GearyConservative599
Sherief HassanGreen92

Berkhamsted West – Berkhamsted Town Council

Kevin Donald FieldingGreen139
Anne FosterLiberal Democrats905Yes
Max KhazanehIndependent21
Gary Jon MooreConservative305
Peter George Linnington ScottLabour72

%d bloggers like this: